Incoming News

Hello again, all!

It’s been awhile, but I’ve managed to mostly crawl out of the holidays-and-work induced pit.  That said, I have some upcoming content that I wanted to announce.

This next week is going to be the general outline of a Dread scenario that I recently ran for my players. Obviously, if you find the prompt vaguely interesting and want to be a player, you should probably play attention to the spoiler warnings and instead pass the link on to someone who wants to run. I also have a really tempting idea for a Dread Christmas Special, but sadly that’s not super topical.

Next week is going to be a summation of my time at the Strange Aeons gaming marathon with the Order of the Amber Die, which I discussed in my last entry. After that, who knows?

Leave a Reply

